Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

4.93/5 Star Rating
172 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very pleasant and explains everything Very thorough. Spends time and don’t rush your appointment with him. I would recommend Dr. Levin to family and friends.
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Very good and thorough
Kris D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Professional, conscientious and on time!
John M S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Been going there for five years and have always had fantastic care.
Travis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/22
Got me in, looked me over and prescribed prescription. Made feel comfortable
Janice B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
Always a pleasant experience… Doctor-Levin knows his patients and knows what they need
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
Wonderful visit. Very thorough
Gwen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/22
All good
Dina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/22
Dr. Levin spent 45 minutes listening & talking to me about my health problem! He was very compassionate & determined to solve my problem. Also, with a waiting room full of patients, he was kind enough to take his time to help me with a family health situation. Felt so relieved & grateful when I left.
Melvin M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/22
Dr. Levin is extremely thorough. He spends all the time he needs to make sure the i are dotted and t are crossed.
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/22
He is very knowledgeable and spends time with all his patients, so happy with him for my PCP. He really listens, and his patient care is top notch!
Chase W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very attentive and thorough
Robin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
We are so happy to have you as our pcp cause you take such good care of us and you take the time to answer any and all questions we might have
Susan L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/22
One of the best Doctor I ever had. Very thorough and his staff is great.
Robin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Was and always is a pleasure to see Dr. Levin he's an excellent doctor who cares about his patients.
Thomas N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/22
Fred S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/22
dr. Levin i have an infected ingrown toenail. the poditrist won' be in till Thursday. We are concerned about infection .C ould you prescribe some amoxocillin for me? THANK YOU!! Fred SEHRING
Christian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Levin and his staff are very friendly, always sharp, questions are answered clearly, good experience for my annual checkup every time.
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Levin is thorough, knowedgeable, and experienced. He does not compromise patient care. He is also empathetic, and has caught several details that various specialists have missed. Grateful to have a PCP who is such an excelkent coordinator.
Michael O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/22
Very personable and thorough