Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

27 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronald T.
Submitted 07/15/19
He is my doctor for a reason; he cares about his patients.
Carol G.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Levin listens to what I say and is patient. He takes time to get to know his patients inside and out.
Marlana P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Levin is a very caring doctor. He listens to his patients and takes his time with you (which can be hard to come by in a doctor anymore). He is highly recommended by me and I have had many friends and family members become a patient of his! His staff is friendly and extremely helpful as well. Also he will fit you into his schedule if you need a fast appointment.
Nancy L C.
Submitted 07/08/19
I love that he cares and takes his time to find and fix any issues
April S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Levin always takes sufficient time to review my condition and meds and gives me informed recommedations about my care.
Arlene S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Levin takes as much time with you as you need.
William S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Doctor Levin treats his patients with respect and spends as much time as needed to understand his patients needs and to explain their condition and treatment.
Ralph C.
Submitted 07/01/19
In this fast paced world we live in its great to have a doctor who really cares about how you feel and takes the time to explain things and your not just a number and wanting to get to the next person to see how many people he can see in one day.
Gene H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Levin's care and competence are so consistent as to almost be taken for granted. He has my complete confidence.
Josh K.
Submitted 06/23/19
Fast caring service.
Kristina B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Good
Doug G.
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr.Levin and his staff are very Professional, thorough, and accomommodating. He sent my mother for testing which caught her colon cancer early and saved her life . He takes the time to listen and answer questions . Four of my family go to Dr. Levin as well.
Cynthia Y.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Levin is very attentive and listens to his patients concerns. He is kind, knowledgeable and very compassionate and understanding. Dr. Levin's office staff are very courteous and helpful, and make you feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Levin is an outstanding medical professional in every positive way.
Russ H.
Submitted 08/27/18
I feel fortunate that Dr. Levin is my PCP. He is an outstanding diagnostician...always spot on !!
Arlene S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Levin has always been very caring and listens to your concerns.
Samuel H S.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Levin helped me to get rid of Oxycodone where other Doctors wouldn't. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting a truly dedicated Doctor !
Thomas R W.
Submitted 07/07/18
Best Doctor in the world realley cares about his patients. Appointments on time and follows up with his online portal 7 days a week a very decicated Doctor.
Felix M.
Submitted 07/07/18
good, he takes his time with you and answers questions.
Steven H.
Submitted 07/07/18
I just can't imagine a more caring, compassionate Dr. than Dr. Levin. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have him as my PCP.
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/07/18
Professional and courteous