Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

37 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always excellent. Very knowledgeable. Cares about his customers.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent visit. Dr. very helpful.
Brian M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Levin took the time to sit and listen to my issues and wasn't quick to throw medication at me. He definitely has the discipline I was looking for
John S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Levin is well informed on what’s going on in the medical field.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Levin and his staff treat you like a person not just a patient. He goes above and beyond and really cares
Nancy J.
Submitted 09/09/19
Needed opinion about leg, knee pain. Had X-ray and seeing Dr. Decaesar tomorrow.
Linda R.
Submitted 08/05/19
Have not been to a Dr in 20 years. Experiencing much pain in my body for over 4 months, that was debilitating me. With 1 visit to Dr Levin, he ordered bloodwork to confirm what he thought might be what my diagnosis would be. He was right. So thankful that he had the wisdom for proper diagnosis and treatment after one visit.
Teri G.
Submitted 08/05/19
Great as always.
Stephanie D.
Submitted 08/02/19
Very thorough.
Henry S.
Submitted 07/22/19
Very professional
Ronald T.
Submitted 07/15/19
He is my doctor for a reason; he cares about his patients.
Carol G.
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Levin listens to what I say and is patient. He takes time to get to know his patients inside and out.
Marlana P.
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Levin is a very caring doctor. He listens to his patients and takes his time with you (which can be hard to come by in a doctor anymore). He is highly recommended by me and I have had many friends and family members become a patient of his! His staff is friendly and extremely helpful as well. Also he will fit you into his schedule if you need a fast appointment.
Nancy L C.
Submitted 07/08/19
I love that he cares and takes his time to find and fix any issues
April S.
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Levin always takes sufficient time to review my condition and meds and gives me informed recommedations about my care.
Arlene S.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Levin takes as much time with you as you need.
William S.
Submitted 07/01/19
Doctor Levin treats his patients with respect and spends as much time as needed to understand his patients needs and to explain their condition and treatment.
Ralph C.
Submitted 07/01/19
In this fast paced world we live in its great to have a doctor who really cares about how you feel and takes the time to explain things and your not just a number and wanting to get to the next person to see how many people he can see in one day.
Gene H.
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Levin's care and competence are so consistent as to almost be taken for granted. He has my complete confidence.
Josh K.
Submitted 06/23/19
Fast caring service.