Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

52 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 52 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas P.
Submitted 08/09/20
Pleasant experience as always. I waited a short time before I was taken back to exam room. Dr. Levin reviewed my records, including bloodwork.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Levin and his staff are professional, friendly and always try to accommodate me if I have a special need.
Brandon F.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very helpful! He explains everything very well
John D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Always good to talk to the doctor. Good support staff as well.
John S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Levin is up on everything and make the patient feel at home.
Frank M.
Submitted 03/04/20
Fast
Kip B.
Submitted 03/01/20
Great healthcare practitioner. Spends the time to talk to patients and ensure that they are doing well.
Shashi G.
Submitted 02/28/20
Great
Sandra H.
Submitted 01/29/20
Sometimes I have to wait a bit but that's ok because I know he is giving the patient he is with his full attention. I go to the Greensburg office and the staff are awesome and caring. When I need a new script for an ongoing issue it is always delivered to my pharmacy that same day. You can't get better than that. I have been a patient for many, many years and I will continue to be his patient.
Vanessa W.
Submitted 01/28/20
Having this to be my first visit to the office, meeting Dr. Levin and his staff for the first time, all were pleasant and professional, I would highly recommend.
Jon M.
Submitted 01/03/20
Always takes his time. Dr. Levin never makes you feel rushed. Goes the extra mile!
Robert D R.
Submitted 12/16/19
I see the doctor twice a year and he is always attentive and answers all my questions and concerns.
Catherine D.
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Levin is very caring, knowledgeable and thorough with every aspect of treatment. He remember things in my history that I had forgotten. His office staff is also very helpful and efficient. Dr Levin seems to save time in his day for ‘sick’ appointments too, which is rare by today’s standards. His practice reminds you of a good old fashioned family doctor who cares about each and every one of his patients.
James H.
Submitted 11/17/19
My first visit was exceptional. Dr Levin took the time needed to go over my history with me , asked questions about my prescriptions and how long I was taking them and if I thought they were working, something no other doctor had ever asked. Would recommend him to anyone
RONALD T.
Submitted 11/17/19
Best doctor I ever worked with!
Mark R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Always excellent. Very knowledgeable. Cares about his customers.
Richard S.
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent visit. Dr. very helpful.
Brian M.
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Levin took the time to sit and listen to my issues and wasn't quick to throw medication at me. He definitely has the discipline I was looking for
John S.
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Levin is well informed on what’s going on in the medical field.
Mark P.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Levin and his staff treat you like a person not just a patient. He goes above and beyond and really cares