Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

73 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very informative
Mark C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informative. Answered all my concerns and then some!
John R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Levin is always thorough when reviewing my history, deliberate when considering my treatment and I never feel rushed. I love that.
Louis P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent visit, we reviewed all of the information and medicine from my hospital stay. All was fully Reviewed. Thank you Dr. Levin.
Louis M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always takes the time to explain things and get to the root of the problem.
John P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr levin really cares about the people he takes care of and the staff are excellent. Anything a patient needs is provided. Best folks in all of Greensburg Pa
Eugene H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Levin is one of those common sense Physicians who seem to be rare. His patient skills are top notch. What you need is what you get, no more, no less.
Terra S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Levin is Lay's so thorough and caring. I recommend him to everyone!
April S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always prompt, thorough, listens to my questions, does not discount my feelings. Excellent diagnostician and coordinator.
Thomas G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Dan N.
Submitted 05/29/21
The visit lacked a lollipop at the end. 4 stars. I never give 5's. Well unless 2 lollipops are involved.
Judy & Dan M.
Submitted 03/29/21
My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Levin for a number of years now. He is a wonderful doctor and his care is second to none. He is extremely intelligent and cares for his patients. He makes you feel very comfortable.
,sharon H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Always caring and informational. Knows my history and uses it to assist in my care.
Steve K.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Levin picked up an irregularity in my heartbeat during a routine blood pressure check, and was able to quickly refer me to a cardiologist for further evaluation. Good job, Dr. Levin!!! Thanks!
Lana M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Levin addressed all my health related concerns and questions.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Always thorough.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Levin, is excellent! He is the type of doctor we remember from the past. He listens attentively and cares about your overall well-being. He takes the time to review the details of your test results. He identifies what other doctors tend to miss because their schedules are not their own. Dr Levin manages his own medical practice versus having it turned over to an insurance group. Make an appointment with Dr Levin and you'll actually get to see the doctor, he's there for you.
Bonita H.
Submitted 09/14/20
When walking in the office, one gets a warm friendly welcome from the staff. They are like family. Dr Levin is very personal and friendly. He explains everything where one could understand. He makes one feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Levin to my relatives and friends.
John B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Our entire family has been seeing Dr. Levin for many years. He has always been genuinely concerned for our health and well being. Dr. Levin takes his time and leaves no stone unturned. This is why we continue to keep him as our primary physician even after moving from the area.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very thorough and thoughtful visit!