Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

15 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia Y.
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Levin is very attentive and listens to his patients concerns. He is kind, knowledgeable and very compassionate and understanding. Dr. Levin's office staff are very courteous and helpful, and make you feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Levin is an outstanding medical professional in every positive way.
Russ H.
Submitted 08/27/18
I feel fortunate that Dr. Levin is my PCP. He is an outstanding diagnostician...always spot on !!
Arlene S.
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Levin has always been very caring and listens to your concerns.
Samuel H S.
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Levin helped me to get rid of Oxycodone where other Doctors wouldn't. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting a truly dedicated Doctor !
Thomas R W.
Submitted 07/07/18
Best Doctor in the world realley cares about his patients. Appointments on time and follows up with his online portal 7 days a week a very decicated Doctor.
Felix M.
Submitted 07/07/18
good, he takes his time with you and answers questions.
Steven H.
Submitted 07/07/18
I just can't imagine a more caring, compassionate Dr. than Dr. Levin. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have him as my PCP.
Daniel R.
Submitted 07/07/18
Professional and courteous
Mark P.
Submitted 07/06/18
Always professional and caring
Betty H.
Submitted 07/05/18
As always it was excellent. He always answers all my questions and keeps on top of all my medications, shots and needed blood work
Louise S.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. is never too busy too answer any and all questions you may have.
Kathleen G.
Submitted 07/04/18
Consistent excellent care from Dr. Levin. Don't be upset if the waiting room stay is extended; it could be you needing the extra time and care one day.
Judy C.
Submitted 07/04/18
I truly respect and appreciate Dr Levin. He has always answered my questions. I am so blessed to have him as my doctor
Daniel M.
Submitted 07/04/18
Dr. Levin is the best! He takes his time with patients, listens carefully and is very knowledgeable and professional.
Kathy Y.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Levin takes his time with his patients and listens to their concerns.