Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

156 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Fred S.
Submitted 09/25/22
dr. Levin i have an infected ingrown toenail. the poditrist won' be in till Thursday. We are concerned about infection .C ould you prescribe some amoxocillin for me? THANK YOU!! Fred SEHRING
Christian B.
Submitted 09/20/22
Dr Levin and his staff are very friendly, always sharp, questions are answered clearly, good experience for my annual checkup every time.
April S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Dr. Levin is thorough, knowedgeable, and experienced. He does not compromise patient care. He is also empathetic, and has caught several details that various specialists have missed. Grateful to have a PCP who is such an excelkent coordinator.
Michael O.
Submitted 09/06/22
Very personable and thorough
Rosalie C.
Submitted 08/31/22
The doctor was very intent wanting to know our physical condition without rushing through the visit.
Kevin G.
Submitted 08/23/22
Feel cared for every time I go.
Gregory C.
Submitted 08/23/22
By far the best PCP anyone could ever need !!!
Dorothy D.
Submitted 08/10/22
Friendly and professional as always
Rosemary F.
Submitted 08/10/22
All went well. Thank you Dr. Levin listens to his patients.
Patricia A.
Submitted 08/03/22
Dr. Levin is very nice and thorough
Philip H.
Submitted 08/02/22
Very thorough and genuine. Takes the time to answer all of you questions. Never rushes you.
Heidi L.
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Levin really listens to me and takes my concerns seriously.
Cynthia V.
Submitted 07/16/22
All good
Robert W.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Levin is very knowledgeable and personable. He spends a lot of time with you to understand your issues.
Thomas B.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Levin always talks to me and answers any questions I have during the course of my examination. He is very thorough and is never in a rush to get me out of the office.
Mary C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Just a bit of a wait to be seen ; but Dr. always takes his time with all of his patients.
James W.
Submitted 07/01/22
Down to earth about your medical problems and explains them so that you know what he’s talking about. He treats you as a friend and not just a patient
Steven S.
Submitted 06/30/22
Have been a patient for quite some time ( both me and wife). We both are pleased with the care and guidance provided by Dr. Levin
Barry K.
Submitted 06/25/22
My recent routine well-checkup with Dr. Levin proceeded quite proficiently, as usual. All lab tests with results ordered by doctor and other specialists I previously visited were carefully reviewed by doctor, who explained to me how the results may affect my future health regimen. All my questions were thoroughly addressed, and appointments were scheduled for recommended follow-up medical services. In all, the visit had proven to be an extremely useful and entirely satisfactory one.
Scott S.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Levin listens and it's apparent that he cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him!