Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

147 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nancy W.
Submitted 04/30/22
Helpful and very informative
William S.
Submitted 04/29/22
Great personal attention
Bonita H.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very thorough and spends time with you and answers all your questions.
Angela B.
Submitted 04/15/22
He is very attentive to your concerns.
Judith C.
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Levin is my very favorite doctor. He makes me feel like a friend as well as his patient and refers me to specialist doctors that he has the highest regards for. There isn’t anything better than to have a doctor that cares!!!
Sharon H.
Submitted 04/10/22
Always given extreme care and understanding of my needs. Thorough talks and explanations for all my concerns.
Ram B.
Submitted 04/08/22
I had a very nice experience.
Joshua S.
Submitted 04/07/22
Best pcp I ever had. Takes time, listens to you, and cares.
James W.
Submitted 03/28/22
My wife and I have been with Dr Levin for many years We trust his Diagnosis
Roger F.
Submitted 03/25/22
takes time to answer all your questions , he schedules to make sure he spends time with his patients and he never rushes to get you out
April R.
Submitted 03/24/22
It was the most Informative Pleasant appointment I’ve had in a long time
Teresa F.
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Levin and staff are very helpful and knowledgeable They make our visit very comfortable
Mark C.
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good as always.
Michael M.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent takes time with patient
Sandra O.
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Levin is a caring, professional provider.
Frank R.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Levin always has time to for all of his patience. Never cutting anyone short and ensures you always leave well informed.
Leonard M.
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. LEVINE HAS A VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD APPROACH
Linda S.
Submitted 03/01/22
Very fine
Priscilla S.
Submitted 02/25/22
Always good appointments
Paul R.
Submitted 02/25/22
Great