Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Philip H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Very thorough and genuine. Takes the time to answer all of you questions. Never rushes you.
Heidi L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Dr. Levin really listens to me and takes my concerns seriously.
Cynthia V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/22
All good
Robert W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Levin is very knowledgeable and personable. He spends a lot of time with you to understand your issues.
Thomas B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr Levin always talks to me and answers any questions I have during the course of my examination. He is very thorough and is never in a rush to get me out of the office.
Mary C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Just a bit of a wait to be seen ; but Dr. always takes his time with all of his patients.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/22
Down to earth about your medical problems and explains them so that you know what he’s talking about. He treats you as a friend and not just a patient
Steven S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/22
Have been a patient for quite some time ( both me and wife). We both are pleased with the care and guidance provided by Dr. Levin
Barry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/22
My recent routine well-checkup with Dr. Levin proceeded quite proficiently, as usual. All lab tests with results ordered by doctor and other specialists I previously visited were carefully reviewed by doctor, who explained to me how the results may affect my future health regimen. All my questions were thoroughly addressed, and appointments were scheduled for recommended follow-up medical services. In all, the visit had proven to be an extremely useful and entirely satisfactory one.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Levin listens and it's apparent that he cares about his patients. I would highly recommend him!
Melissa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr Levin has been my dr for over 20 yrs. He is amazing and really takes the time to listen to you!!!
April S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/22
Always professional, knowledgeable, gives effective medical counsel, and makes time to answer my questions. Grateful to have him as my medical coordinator. Has resolved several discrepancies that specialists did not consider.
Gina S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Levin is a caring, compassionate doctor who takes the time to listen to his patients. His nurse is very nice. My visit to see him was very helpful!
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/22
I have never in my 74 years met a doctor that would take all the time as Dr. Levin did today in order and try to figure what my condition. So glad we found him today and would recommend Dr. Levin to anyone. Thank You for your help today.
Julian D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Excellent
Ronald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Always a good visit !
Priscilla W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/22
Dr. Matthew Levin, in my opinion is second to none in his field. Dr. Level has been my PCP for 25 years +, would not trade him for the world. He and his staff are kind, caring, patient and compassionate people. He has diagnosed, treated and guided me through some, not so easy, medical problems. If anyone is looking for a exceptional physician, look no further. I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Levin!
Edwin J Britz Sr A.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Levin Is very thorough and informative.
James A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/22
Good, we went over everything, meds, what’s going on and how I feel about everything.
Nancy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/22
Helpful and very informative