Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

147 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David S.
Submitted 01/03/22
Great visit
Jody S.
Submitted 12/28/21
I have never seen a doctor spend as much time as Dr. LEVIN does with his patients. He really listens to what you have to say unlike many drs I've seen in the past. He's caught issues with my medications that could have been a serious issue. Best move I ever made was changing drs from Excela to Dr. LEVIN. I highly recommend him. If he can't help you, he'll send you in the direction of a doctor who can.
John P.
Submitted 12/24/21
Excellent staff and physician
Teresa F.
Submitted 12/21/21
Very compassionate Listens to your concerns Very knowledgeable
Carl D.
Submitted 12/21/21
Dr Levin is a very caring doctor who has always gone beyond the call to help my family. He recently call d me at 8pm to inquire as to how I was feeling when my glands became swollen. He also opened up his practice on a day he was scheduled to be closed because so many if his patients were fighting flu and cold symptoms. I do not think I could find a more caring doctor
Eugene H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Levin and I have been working on my very low carb died for eight years. He manages the health aspects, watching my labs and health concerns. I use low carb dieting to reduce my blood pressure, eliminate dietary food allergy problems and promote a healthy life. Low carb is a challenging diet. Dr. Levin has allowed me to steward my diet and lifestyle on my own terms. A Doctor and Patient team is crucial for success for a low carb diet. Dr. Levin is not my dietician, he is my health care provider. We have done well together.
Mark C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Dr. Levin is always willing, no matter how busy his office is to take the time needed to listen to and answer all your health questions. Much appriciated!
Lois R.
Submitted 12/14/21
Dr Levin is so thorough and knowledgeable. I feel confident in his analysis of my health
Kathleen G.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr. Levin takes time to understand you and your issues. He very thoughtfully works through the best solution and explains it to you every step of the way. He also responds to calls quickly.
Thomas R Whitby A.
Submitted 12/04/21
Best Doctor on the Planet his appointment person is very friendly and nurse is amazing Dr, Levin is a very knowledgeable doctor and he has been my doctor for over 10 years.
Patricia K.
Submitted 12/02/21
Doctor Levin is very through and informative. He has kept me healthy for many years.
John M S.
Submitted 11/30/21
Been going to Dr. Levin for 4 yrs and I wouldn’t go anyplace else, he listens and then we discuss what is the next move and you can call him anytime and he will get back right away.
April S.
Submitted 11/24/21
Dr. Levin is always generous with his time and makes sure that hid patients understand their current medical situation.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 11/17/21
I'm special, and he's been through the whole mess of a disaster with me. When I call he knows what I've been through and follows up with the specialsts. He cares about his patients.
Brian M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Levin is very professional and thorough with his patients. I highly recommend him to anybody hunting for a good primary care physician
Brian M.
Submitted 11/10/21
Dr Levin is very professional and thorough. I do like going to him because he is also very caring. I highly recommend him to others who are searching for a good primary care physician.
Charlene Price M.
Submitted 11/08/21
Dr Levin always listens to me and addresses all my concerns
Karen C.
Submitted 11/03/21
Friendly and Professional
June S.
Submitted 10/29/21
I Love Dr Levin and Staff, Dr Levin is a wonderful Dr. He is very thro and will not steer you wrong, Avery honest man. His Staff are wonderful ladies. If you need a great Dr. go see Dr Levin
John M S.
Submitted 10/25/21
Been seeing him 4 yrs now and never had a bad appointment.