Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/22
Great personal attention
Bonita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Very thorough and spends time with you and answers all your questions.
Angela B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
He is very attentive to your concerns.
Judith C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/22
Dr Levin is my very favorite doctor. He makes me feel like a friend as well as his patient and refers me to specialist doctors that he has the highest regards for. There isn’t anything better than to have a doctor that cares!!!
Sharon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Always given extreme care and understanding of my needs. Thorough talks and explanations for all my concerns.
Ram B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/22
I had a very nice experience.
Joshua S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/22
Best pcp I ever had. Takes time, listens to you, and cares.
James W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
My wife and I have been with Dr Levin for many years We trust his Diagnosis
Roger F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/22
takes time to answer all your questions , he schedules to make sure he spends time with his patients and he never rushes to get you out
April R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
It was the most Informative Pleasant appointment I’ve had in a long time
Teresa F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/22
Dr Levin and staff are very helpful and knowledgeable They make our visit very comfortable
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/22
Very good as always.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent takes time with patient
Sandra O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Dr. Levin is a caring, professional provider.
Frank R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr. Levin always has time to for all of his patience. Never cutting anyone short and ensures you always leave well informed.
Leonard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/22
Dr. LEVINE HAS A VERY STRAIGHT FORWARD APPROACH
Linda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Very fine
Priscilla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Always good appointments
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/22
Great
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Great visit