Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

147 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deborah P.
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Levin takes the time to listen which is so important. He is a very caring and knowledgeable doctor.
Bonita H.
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Levin listens to everything you have to say. He explains everything for you to understand. He takes his time with you too.
David G.
Submitted 10/18/21
Takes the time to actually speak with you
Brian M.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Levin is very thorough with all of his patients.
Karen S.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Levin is very thorough & caring and does not rush the visit. He answers any/all questions, explains everything and always says call if you need anything.
Michael L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough and detailed intake appointment. Dr. Levin took the time to collect medical information and answer my concerns.
David R.
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent as always
Christopher H.
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and helpful.
Edwin J Britz Sr A.
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Levin is always very thorough.
Glenn K.
Submitted 09/04/21
Have been a patient for years . Excellent doctor.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Very satisfied. Dr. L is caring and takes time to answer any questions.
Richard H.
Submitted 08/24/21
On time To the point Good Dr. / patient communicating
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/13/21
Better than expected.
Brian M.
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Levin is very thorough and very professional and I appreciate all his help. I also recommend him to other patients
Wendy H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Very informative
Mark C.
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informative. Answered all my concerns and then some!
John R.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Levin is always thorough when reviewing my history, deliberate when considering my treatment and I never feel rushed. I love that.
Louis P.
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent visit, we reviewed all of the information and medicine from my hospital stay. All was fully Reviewed. Thank you Dr. Levin.
Louis M.
Submitted 07/08/21
Always takes the time to explain things and get to the root of the problem.
John P.
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr levin really cares about the people he takes care of and the staff are excellent. Anything a patient needs is provided. Best folks in all of Greensburg Pa