Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

147 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 147 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eugene H.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Levin is one of those common sense Physicians who seem to be rare. His patient skills are top notch. What you need is what you get, no more, no less.
Terra S.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Levin is Lay's so thorough and caring. I recommend him to everyone!
April S.
Submitted 06/07/21
Always prompt, thorough, listens to my questions, does not discount my feelings. Excellent diagnostician and coordinator.
Thomas G.
Submitted 06/04/21
Very good
Dan N.
Submitted 05/29/21
The visit lacked a lollipop at the end. 4 stars. I never give 5's. Well unless 2 lollipops are involved.
Judy & Dan M.
Submitted 03/29/21
My husband & I have been seeing Dr. Levin for a number of years now. He is a wonderful doctor and his care is second to none. He is extremely intelligent and cares for his patients. He makes you feel very comfortable.
,sharon H.
Submitted 02/08/21
Always caring and informational. Knows my history and uses it to assist in my care.
Steve K.
Submitted 10/24/20
Dr. Levin picked up an irregularity in my heartbeat during a routine blood pressure check, and was able to quickly refer me to a cardiologist for further evaluation. Good job, Dr. Levin!!! Thanks!
Lana M.
Submitted 10/18/20
Dr. Levin addressed all my health related concerns and questions.
Linda R.
Submitted 10/17/20
Always thorough.
Mary S.
Submitted 09/15/20
Dr Levin, is excellent! He is the type of doctor we remember from the past. He listens attentively and cares about your overall well-being. He takes the time to review the details of your test results. He identifies what other doctors tend to miss because their schedules are not their own. Dr Levin manages his own medical practice versus having it turned over to an insurance group. Make an appointment with Dr Levin and you'll actually get to see the doctor, he's there for you.
Bonita H.
Submitted 09/14/20
When walking in the office, one gets a warm friendly welcome from the staff. They are like family. Dr Levin is very personal and friendly. He explains everything where one could understand. He makes one feel at ease. I would highly recommend Dr. Levin to my relatives and friends.
John B.
Submitted 09/08/20
Our entire family has been seeing Dr. Levin for many years. He has always been genuinely concerned for our health and well being. Dr. Levin takes his time and leaves no stone unturned. This is why we continue to keep him as our primary physician even after moving from the area.
Ronald B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very thorough and thoughtful visit!
Gregory C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Best Doc. In Town. Thanks for all your help. And Hard Work
Thomas P.
Submitted 08/09/20
Pleasant experience as always. I waited a short time before I was taken back to exam room. Dr. Levin reviewed my records, including bloodwork.
Karen C.
Submitted 07/14/20
Dr Levin and his staff are professional, friendly and always try to accommodate me if I have a special need.
Brandon F.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very helpful! He explains everything very well
John D.
Submitted 03/30/20
Always good to talk to the doctor. Good support staff as well.
John S.
Submitted 03/30/20
Dr. Levin is up on everything and make the patient feel at home.