Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/21
Dr. Levin listens to everything you have to say. He explains everything for you to understand. He takes his time with you too.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Takes the time to actually speak with you
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Levin is very thorough with all of his patients.
Karen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Levin is very thorough & caring and does not rush the visit. He answers any/all questions, explains everything and always says call if you need anything.
Michael L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Very thorough and detailed intake appointment. Dr. Levin took the time to collect medical information and answer my concerns.
David R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Excellent as always
Christopher H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/21
Very professional and helpful.
Edwin J Britz Sr A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Levin is always very thorough.
Glenn K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/21
Have been a patient for years . Excellent doctor.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Very satisfied. Dr. L is caring and takes time to answer any questions.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
On time To the point Good Dr. / patient communicating
Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Better than expected.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Dr Levin is very thorough and very professional and I appreciate all his help. I also recommend him to other patients
Wendy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Very informative
Mark C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Very informative. Answered all my concerns and then some!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr. Levin is always thorough when reviewing my history, deliberate when considering my treatment and I never feel rushed. I love that.
Louis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Excellent visit, we reviewed all of the information and medicine from my hospital stay. All was fully Reviewed. Thank you Dr. Levin.
Louis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Always takes the time to explain things and get to the root of the problem.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/21
Dr levin really cares about the people he takes care of and the staff are excellent. Anything a patient needs is provided. Best folks in all of Greensburg Pa
Eugene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Levin is one of those common sense Physicians who seem to be rare. His patient skills are top notch. What you need is what you get, no more, no less.