Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kip B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/20
Great healthcare practitioner. Spends the time to talk to patients and ensure that they are doing well.
Shashi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/20
Great
Sandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/20
Sometimes I have to wait a bit but that's ok because I know he is giving the patient he is with his full attention. I go to the Greensburg office and the staff are awesome and caring. When I need a new script for an ongoing issue it is always delivered to my pharmacy that same day. You can't get better than that. I have been a patient for many, many years and I will continue to be his patient.
Vanessa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/20
Having this to be my first visit to the office, meeting Dr. Levin and his staff for the first time, all were pleasant and professional, I would highly recommend.
Jon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/20
Always takes his time. Dr. Levin never makes you feel rushed. Goes the extra mile!
Robert D R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/19
I see the doctor twice a year and he is always attentive and answers all my questions and concerns.
Catherine D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/19
Dr Levin is very caring, knowledgeable and thorough with every aspect of treatment. He remember things in my history that I had forgotten. His office staff is also very helpful and efficient. Dr Levin seems to save time in his day for ‘sick’ appointments too, which is rare by today’s standards. His practice reminds you of a good old fashioned family doctor who cares about each and every one of his patients.
James H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
My first visit was exceptional. Dr Levin took the time needed to go over my history with me , asked questions about my prescriptions and how long I was taking them and if I thought they were working, something no other doctor had ever asked. Would recommend him to anyone
RONALD T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/19
Best doctor I ever worked with!
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/19
Always excellent. Very knowledgeable. Cares about his customers.
Richard S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/19
Excellent visit. Dr. very helpful.
Brian M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/19
Dr Levin took the time to sit and listen to my issues and wasn't quick to throw medication at me. He definitely has the discipline I was looking for
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/19
Dr. Levin is well informed on what’s going on in the medical field.
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Levin and his staff treat you like a person not just a patient. He goes above and beyond and really cares
Nancy J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Needed opinion about leg, knee pain. Had X-ray and seeing Dr. Decaesar tomorrow.
Linda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Have not been to a Dr in 20 years. Experiencing much pain in my body for over 4 months, that was debilitating me. With 1 visit to Dr Levin, he ordered bloodwork to confirm what he thought might be what my diagnosis would be. He was right. So thankful that he had the wisdom for proper diagnosis and treatment after one visit.
Teri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/19
Great as always.
Stephanie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Very thorough.
Henry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Very professional
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/19
He is my doctor for a reason; he cares about his patients.