Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Matthew Levin, MD -  - Board Certified Family Practice Physician

Matthew Levin, MD

Board Certified Family Practice Physician located in Greensburg, PA & Delmont, PA

4.94/5 Star Rating
186 total reviews

Dr. Matthew Levin always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 186 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Matthew Levin below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/19
Dr. Levin listens to what I say and is patient. He takes time to get to know his patients inside and out.
Marlana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/19
Dr. Levin is a very caring doctor. He listens to his patients and takes his time with you (which can be hard to come by in a doctor anymore). He is highly recommended by me and I have had many friends and family members become a patient of his! His staff is friendly and extremely helpful as well. Also he will fit you into his schedule if you need a fast appointment.
Nancy L C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/19
I love that he cares and takes his time to find and fix any issues
April S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/19
Dr. Levin always takes sufficient time to review my condition and meds and gives me informed recommedations about my care.
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Levin takes as much time with you as you need.
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Doctor Levin treats his patients with respect and spends as much time as needed to understand his patients needs and to explain their condition and treatment.
Ralph C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
In this fast paced world we live in its great to have a doctor who really cares about how you feel and takes the time to explain things and your not just a number and wanting to get to the next person to see how many people he can see in one day.
Gene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
Dr. Levin's care and competence are so consistent as to almost be taken for granted. He has my complete confidence.
Josh K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/19
Fast caring service.
Kristina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/19
Good
Doug G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/19
Dr.Levin and his staff are very Professional, thorough, and accomommodating. He sent my mother for testing which caught her colon cancer early and saved her life . He takes the time to listen and answer questions . Four of my family go to Dr. Levin as well.
Cynthia Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/18
Dr. Levin is very attentive and listens to his patients concerns. He is kind, knowledgeable and very compassionate and understanding. Dr. Levin's office staff are very courteous and helpful, and make you feel welcome and at ease. Dr. Levin is an outstanding medical professional in every positive way.
Russ H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/18
I feel fortunate that Dr. Levin is my PCP. He is an outstanding diagnostician...always spot on !!
Arlene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/18
Dr. Levin has always been very caring and listens to your concerns.
Samuel H S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/18
Dr. Levin helped me to get rid of Oxycodone where other Doctors wouldn't. I highly recommend him to anyone wanting a truly dedicated Doctor !
Thomas R W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/18
Best Doctor in the world realley cares about his patients. Appointments on time and follows up with his online portal 7 days a week a very decicated Doctor.
Felix M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/18
good, he takes his time with you and answers questions.
Steven H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/18
I just can't imagine a more caring, compassionate Dr. than Dr. Levin. I consider myself extremely fortunate to have him as my PCP.
Daniel R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/18
Professional and courteous
Mark P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/18
Always professional and caring